Pat Dwyer Memorial Blitz

Saturday September 9th 2017 will see the 3rd running of the Pat Dwyer(Sr) Memorial Blitz.

Following on from the hugh success of last years Blitz, teams from Cappataggle, Tommie Larkins and Ballinasloe will again join our under 9’s on a Saturday of top class hurling.

Last year saw 4 very evenly matched teams battle it out. Hopefully this year will be the same.


Post navigation